Speech and Multimodal Interfaces Laboratory

Publications

2015

Verkhodanova V.O. Analysis and detection of phonational speech disfluencies on the material of continues Russian speech of different types and styles // In Proc. XX St. Petersburg Assembly of young scientists and specialists. 2015. p. 9.
Karpov A.A., Means of speech and multimodal human-computer interaction for assistive information technologies // Speech Technology, No 3-4, 2014, pp. 48-59.
Kryuchkov B.I., Karpov A.A., Usov V.M. Organization of voice interaction between a human operator and an anthropomorphic mobile robot for maintaining spatial orientation in weightlessness. // Proceedings of the XVII International Conference on "Complex Systems: Control and Modeling Problems", Samara: Samara Scientific Centre RAS, Russia, 2015, pp. 522-527.
Ushakov I.B., Polyakov A.V., Karpov A.A., Usov V.M. Medical robotics as a new stage of designing on-board trainers and biotechnical systems for the space station.// In Proc. International Scientific and Technological Conference «Extreme Robotics»– St. Petersburg: Publishing house "Polytechnic-service", 2015. pp. 47-51.
Ushakov I.B., Polyakov A.V., Karpov A.A., Usov V.M. Medical robotics as a new stage of designing on-board trainers and biotechnical systems for the space station. In Proc. International Scientific and Technological Conference «Extreme Robotics (ER-2015)», St. Petersburg, Russia, 2015, pp. 43-46. (in Rus.)
Ronzhin Al.L., Ronzhin Аn.L., Budkov V.Yu. Cascade system for remote audio-visual speakers monitoring and recording // Current trends in the development of protection systems, special communication systems and information systems designed for the Government: IX All-Russian Interdepartmental Scientific Conference: papers and proceedings. Orel, Russia, Vol. 9, 2015, pp. 93-95.
Karpov А.А. Multimodal user interface for an assistive contactless computer control system// Current trends in the development of protection systems, special communication systems and information systems designed for the Government: IX All-Russian Interdepartmental Scientific Conference: papers and proceedings. Orel, Russia, Vol. 9, 2015, pp. 90-92.
Karpov А.А., Kryuchkov B.I, Usov В.M. Verbal interaction of the astronaut with the robot when maintaining spatial orientation in a closed work environment // Current problems of work psychology, engineering psychology and ergonomics. – М.: Institute of Psychology RAS, 2015. – pp. 460-477. (RSCI).
Karpov А.А., Ronzhin A.L. Multimodal interfaces for human-computer and human-robot interaction // Current problems of work psychology, engineering psychology and ergonomics. – М.: Institute of Phycology, 2015. – pp. 441-459. (RSCI).
Ushakov I.B., Polyakov A.V., Karpov A.A., Usov V.M. Medical robotics application in on-board training simulators and biotechnical complexes for on-orbital station // Robotics and Technical Cybernetics. 2015, No 2 (7), pp. 12-17. (RSCI).
Usov V.M., Kryuchkov B.I., Karpov А.А., Kulakov F.M., Chernakova S.E. Engineering-psychological analysis of augmented reality technologies for visual support of robot manipulator remote control // Information and Space. No 4, 2015, С. 58-67. (VAK; RSCI impact factor – 0,045).
Karpov А.А., Ronzhin A.L., Usov V.М. Instrumental Methods of Testing Contactless Human-Machine Interaction When Using a Helmet-Mounted Display. // Manned spaceflights (Pilotiruemye polety v kosmos). 2015, No 3(16), pp. 43-53. (VAK; RSCI impact factor – 0,116).
Basov O.O., Karpov A.A. Analysis of Strategies and Methods for Multimodal Information Fusion // Information and control systems. 2015, No 2, pp. 7-14. (VAK; RSCI impact factor – 0,381).
Ronzhin An.L., Vatamaniuk I.V., Ronzhin Al.L. Zelezny M. Mathematical methods to estimate image blur and recognize faces in the system of automatic conference participant registration // Automatika i telemechanika. 2015, No11, pp.132-144. (VAC, RSCI, impact factor – 0,662).
Kipyatkova I.S., Karpov A.A. Automatic Russian speech recognition using factored language models // Artificial intelligence and decision-making. 2015, No 3, С. 62-69. (VAK; RSCI impact factor – 0,826).

Лаборатория речевых и многомодальных интерфейсов

Публикации

2015

Верходанова В.О. Анализ и обнаружение речевых фонационных сбоев на материале различных типов и жанров слитной русской речи // Материалы XX Санкт-Петербургской ассамблеи молодых ученых и специалистов, 2015, С. 9.
Карпов А.А. Средства речевого и многомодального человеко-машинного взаимодействия для ассистивных информационных технологий // Речевые технологии. 2014, No 3-4, С. 48-59.
Крючков Б.И., Карпов А.А., Усов В.М. Организация речевого взаимодействия человека-оператора с антропоморфным мобильным роботом для ведения пространственной ориентировки в условиях невесомости // Труды XVII международной конференции «Проблемы управления и моделирования в сложных системах». – Самара: Самарский научный центр РАН, 2015, С. 522-527.
Ushakov I.B., Polyakov A.V., Karpov A.A., Usov V.M. Medical robotics as a new stage of designing on-board trainers and biotechnical systems for the space station. In Proc. International Scientific and Technological Conference «Extreme Robotics (ER-2015)», St. Petersburg, Russia, 2015, pp. 43-46.
Ушаков И.Б., Поляков А.В., Карпов А.А., Усов В.М. Медицинская робототехника как новый этап развития бортовых тренажеров и биотехнических систем на орбитальной станции // Труды международной научно-технической конференции «Экстремальная робототехника». – Санкт-Петербург: Изд-во «Политехника-сервис», 2015. С. 47-51.
Ронжин Ал.Л., Ронжин Ан.Л., Будков В.Ю. Каскадная система дистанционного аудио-визуального мониторинга и записи говорящих // Актуальные направления развития систем охраны, специальной связи и информации для нужд государственного управления: IX Всероссийская межведомственная научная конференция: материалы и доклады. – Орёл: Академия ФСО России, Ч. 9, 2015, С. 93-95.
Карпов А.А. Многомодальный пользовательский интерфейс для ассистивной системы бесконтактного управления компьютером // Актуальные направления развития систем охраны, специальной связи и информации для нужд государственного управления: IX Всероссийская межведомственная научная конференция: материалы и доклады. – Орёл: Академия ФСО России, Ч. 9, 2015, С. 90-92.
Карпов А.А., Крючков Б.И., Усов В.М. Речевое взаимодействие космонавта с роботом при ведении пространственной ориентировки в замкнутой рабочей среде // Актуальные проблемы психологии труда, инженерной психологии и эргономики / Под ред. А.А. Обознова, А.Л. Журавлева. – М.: Институт психологии РАН, 2015. – С. 460-477. (РИНЦ)
Карпов А.А., Ронжин А.Л. Многомодальные интерфейсы для взаимодействия человека с компьютерами и роботами // Актуальные проблемы психологии труда, инженерной психологии и эргономики / Под ред. А.А. Обознова, А.Л. Журавлева. – М.: Институт психологии РАН, 2015. – С. 441-459. (РИНЦ)
Ушаков И.Б., Поляков А.В., Карпов А.А., Усов В.М. Использование медицинской робототехники в бортовых тренажерах и биотехнических системах на орбитальной станции // Робототехника и техническая кибернетика. 2015, No 2 (7), С. 12-17. (РИНЦ).
Усов В.М., Крючков Б.И., Карпов А.А., Кулаков Ф.М., Чернакова С.Э. Инженерно-психологический анализ технологий дополненной реальности для визуальной поддержки дистанционного управления роботом-манипулятором // Информация и космос. No 4, 2015, С. 58-67. (ВАК, РИНЦ, импакт-фактор – 0,045).
Карпов А.А., Ронжин А.Л., Усов В.М. Инструментальная методика тестирования интерактивного бесконтактного человеко-машинного взаимодействия при использовании шлема виртуальной реальности // Пилотируемые полеты в космос. 2015, No 3(16), С. 43-53. (ВАК, РИНЦ, импакт-фактор – 0,116).
Басов О.О., Карпов А.А. Анализ стратегий и методов объединения многомодальной информации // Информационно-управляющие системы. 2015, No 2, С. 7-14. (ВАК, РИНЦ, импакт-фактор – 0,381).
Ронжин Ан.Л., Ватаманюк И.В., Ронжин Ал.Л. Железны М. Математические методы оценки размытости изображения и распознавания лиц в системе автоматической регистрации участников совещаний // Автоматика и телемеханика. 2015, No11, С.132-144. (ВАК, РИНЦ, импакт-фактор – 0,662).
Кипяткова И.С., Карпов А.А. Автоматическое распознавание русской речи с применением факторных языковых моделей //Искусственный интеллект и принятие решений. 2015, No 3, С. 62-69. (ВАК, РИНЦ, импакт-фактор – 0,826).